Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Alicia Cook

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Alicia Cook

5 out of 5 (25 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Isaura Orea (Isa87)

Isaura Orea (Isa87)

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really great service. Guiselle is very nice and attentive. She wants the best for their clients."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Navarrete

Elizabeth Navarrete

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Guiselle Diaz Thank You for my quotes!! You all are always helpful and willing to work within the budgets. …😁"
Profile photo of Natalia Pineda

Natalia Pineda

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such good workers! Love Guiselle she is very nice and patient. And was able to find a time with my crazy work schedule."
Profile photo of Larry Johnson

Larry Johnson

March 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place and people!!"
Profile photo of Hogg Mania

Hogg Mania

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alicia Cook Went Far And Above To Help Me With A Long Delay With My Claims Processing . This Not Her Job Nor Her Department, With Her Efforts Things Worked Out Better Than Expected. Much Appreciated. I would give 10 Stars"
Profile photo of Bonita Kitt

Bonita Kitt

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Reponsive time is quick, professional and knowledgeable about product, good value for services provided and excellent staff that is courteous."
Profile photo of Melanie aka Lanieiniowa

Melanie aka Lanieiniowa

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nicest staff ever. Alicia is like talking to an old friend!"
Profile photo of samuel schembari

samuel schembari

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Just wanted to say customer service is a A+ with Alicia and her Team they helped me with a auto loan and I am working with them on getting life insurance for my family. Great Service. 100% satisfaction Glad I chose State Farm.."
Profile photo of ryan mccann

ryan mccann

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mary Barnachea

Mary Barnachea

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Worked with me to fit my family needs and within my budget. I am extremely busy with work, so Alicia accommodated and worked with me on my time. Very professional and would recommend to everyone!"
Profile photo of jianlun dai

jianlun dai

October 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) great (Original) 非常棒"
Profile photo of Helen Jackson

Helen Jackson

February 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very professional"
Profile photo of Aldonia Porche

Aldonia Porche

February 10, 2020

4  out of  5
"Good service"
Profile photo of David Porter

David Porter

October 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great team and communication! I'm glad I switched over."
Profile photo of Galen Wilcox

Galen Wilcox

November 22, 2018

5  out of  5
"Very nice folks, took the time to go over my policy with a competetor and give me a quote"
Profile photo of Tracey Hammonds

Tracey Hammonds

January 13, 2017

5  out of  5
"I Love My State Farm Insurance Agent's they're nice and they don't get on my nerves. And they're very with me"
Profile photo of Bmw M5

Bmw M5

November 1, 2016

5  out of  5
"Great service"