Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Elim Vallejo CA.

Elim Vallejo CA.

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elim Vallejo CA.
"Exlente servicio siempre es una buena experiencia"
Profile photo of Naomi Mizumoto

Naomi Mizumoto

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Naomi Mizumoto
"I've had my auto insurance policy (NOT with State Farm) for over 35 years and was recently notified that my premium would very likely be increasing. Also, last year my home insurance was raised by about 52% and I no longer had home/auto bundle discount. With no benefit to keeping my auto insurance, I decided to shop around. I spoke to Guiselle Diaz. She was very helpful. She gave me a quote and explained why my current policies are changing so drastically. Since I won't know what my auto premium will be until June, I'll remain with my current policy for the time being. I very much appreciated the explanations and suggestions I was given by Guiselle. I'm glad I contacted the office of Alicia Cook for a quote."
Profile photo of Michael Green

Michael Green

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Green
"Great customer service…. Very friendly…"
Profile photo of Patt Gillen

Patt Gillen

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patt Gillen
"Alicia is always very helpful and friendly. She is patient and takes time to explain anything I don't understand. Thank you"
Profile photo of Betsy Kopp

Betsy Kopp

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Betsy Kopp
"Great service. Kind staff too."
Profile photo of Marivic Magallanes

Marivic Magallanes

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marivic Magallanes
"Alicia Cook - State Farm Insurance is the best. Their response time to phone calls and emails are spot on, and they handle my concerns or issues immediately. Thank you Guiselle and Vanessa!"
Profile photo of Omar Alanya

Omar Alanya

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Omar Alanya
"Guiselle Diaz was a great help when it came to starting a new auto insurance policy. Very courteous and professional."
Profile photo of Amy DeLaca

Amy DeLaca

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy DeLaca
"Got my quote and insurance in less then half hour great job"
Profile photo of Carol Smith

Carol Smith

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Smith
"The service provided consistently exceeds my expectations. The agency representatives are professional, courteous, knowledgable, and effective."
Profile photo of KL Werner

KL Werner

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by KL Werner
"Guiselle expertly assisted me with my car insurance. She took the time to ask questions and to tailor the quote to my circumstances. I am truly grateful for her help! Thank you Guiselle."
Profile photo of Steen A

Steen A

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steen A
"I've been a member since last 70ts always had great service staff and managers still rates #5 with me Thank You"
Profile photo of Willie Elder

Willie Elder

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Willie Elder
"Daria Cook is a wonderful employee at this office. More than once, she has helped me with my questions and situations. She is very knowledgeable and always complete the task. I am always a satisfied customer after communicating with her."
Profile photo of Kirk Scott

Kirk Scott

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kirk Scott
"I’ve had my insurance through Alicia Cook’s office for almost twenty years, and they are the best. Always a pleasure to work with, I highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Donny Mcdaniel

Donny Mcdaniel

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donny Mcdaniel
"The girls are very good at what they do here and I thank them for their services"
Profile photo of Glenda Thomas

Glenda Thomas

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Glenda Thomas
"I appreciate the professional service and consideration from my good Agents office, Alicia Cooke and staff. Thanks for all that you do. Mrs Thomas"
Profile photo of Greg Alcantara Sr

Greg Alcantara Sr

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Alcantara Sr
"The great customer service that is declining in today's world still exists at this State Farm location thanks to Alicia Cook's employees!!!"
Profile photo of manuel flores

manuel flores

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by manuel flores
"Guiselle Diaz was a great help when it came to starting a new auto insurance policy. Very courteous and professional. would recommend this office to anyone."
Profile photo of Robert Herman

Robert Herman

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Herman
"Very professional very helpful. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Valeria Finley

Valeria Finley

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Valeria Finley
"Very Friendly atmosphere! Daria was very professional!"
Profile photo of Dmk Genetics

Dmk Genetics

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dmk Genetics
"Deserve more than 5 star really appreciated and helpful 👍👍"
Profile photo of Vadim Prunici

Vadim Prunici

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vadim Prunici
"Very professional and knowledgeable agents that work at this office, particularly Guiselle she knew right away what do I need in terms of insurance policies, definitely 5 Stars!"
Profile photo of Victory to the People

Victory to the People

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victory to the People
"Quality, professional, efficient, knowledgeable, reliable, authentic. Highly recommend Alicia Cook and her team."
Profile photo of Shirley Martin

Shirley Martin

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shirley Martin
"I called to let them know we would be moving and could we keep our vehicle insurance with them. Guiselle, who was very helpful, gave me all the pertinent information and promptly emailed us three agents in Lewiston, ID where we are relocating. I’ve always felt confident doing business Alicia Cook and her staff. Shirley Martin"
Profile photo of Martha Thomas

Martha Thomas

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Thomas
"Once again Guiselle is one of the most helpful person I ever known ! She is very detailed and sweet and most helpful in everything. Thank you for your service."
Profile photo of Dioscoro Orea

Dioscoro Orea

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dioscoro Orea
"Guiselle Diaz explained very well the many life insurance plans that State Farm offers. She had a lot of patience for my many questions."