Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Marivic Magallanes

Marivic Magallanes

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marivic Magallanes
"Alicia Cook - State Farm Insurance is the best. Their response time to phone calls and emails are spot on, and they handle my concerns or issues immediately. Thank you Guiselle and Vanessa!"
Profile photo of Omar Alanya

Omar Alanya

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Omar Alanya
"Guiselle Diaz was a great help when it came to starting a new auto insurance policy. Very courteous and professional."
Profile photo of Amy DeLaca

Amy DeLaca

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy DeLaca
"Got my quote and insurance in less then half hour great job"
Profile photo of Carol Smith

Carol Smith

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Smith
"The service provided consistently exceeds my expectations. The agency representatives are professional, courteous, knowledgable, and effective."
Profile photo of KL Werner

KL Werner

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by KL Werner
"Guiselle expertly assisted me with my car insurance. She took the time to ask questions and to tailor the quote to my circumstances. I am truly grateful for her help! Thank you Guiselle."
Profile photo of Steen A

Steen A

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steen A
"I've been a member since last 70ts always had great service staff and managers still rates #5 with me Thank You"
Profile photo of Willie Elder

Willie Elder

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Willie Elder
"Daria Cook is a wonderful employee at this office. More than once, she has helped me with my questions and situations. She is very knowledgeable and always complete the task. I am always a satisfied customer after communicating with her."
Profile photo of Kirk Scott

Kirk Scott

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kirk Scott
"I’ve had my insurance through Alicia Cook’s office for almost twenty years, and they are the best. Always a pleasure to work with, I highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Donny Mcdaniel

Donny Mcdaniel

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donny Mcdaniel
"The girls are very good at what they do here and I thank them for their services"
Profile photo of Glenda Thomas

Glenda Thomas

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Glenda Thomas
"I appreciate the professional service and consideration from my good Agents office, Alicia Cooke and staff. Thanks for all that you do. Mrs Thomas"
Profile photo of Greg Alcantara Sr

Greg Alcantara Sr

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Alcantara Sr
"The great customer service that is declining in today's world still exists at this State Farm location thanks to Alicia Cook's employees!!!"
Profile photo of manuel flores

manuel flores

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by manuel flores
"Guiselle Diaz was a great help when it came to starting a new auto insurance policy. Very courteous and professional. would recommend this office to anyone."
Profile photo of Robert Herman

Robert Herman

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Herman
"Very professional very helpful. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Valeria Finley

Valeria Finley

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Valeria Finley
"Very Friendly atmosphere! Daria was very professional!"
Profile photo of Dmk Genetics

Dmk Genetics

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dmk Genetics
"Deserve more than 5 star really appreciated and helpful 👍👍"
Profile photo of Vadim Prunici

Vadim Prunici

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vadim Prunici
"Very professional and knowledgeable agents that work at this office, particularly Guiselle she knew right away what do I need in terms of insurance policies, definitely 5 Stars!"
Profile photo of Victory to the People

Victory to the People

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victory to the People
"Quality, professional, efficient, knowledgeable, reliable, authentic. Highly recommend Alicia Cook and her team."
Profile photo of Shirley Martin

Shirley Martin

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shirley Martin
"I called to let them know we would be moving and could we keep our vehicle insurance with them. Guiselle, who was very helpful, gave me all the pertinent information and promptly emailed us three agents in Lewiston, ID where we are relocating. I’ve always felt confident doing business Alicia Cook and her staff. Shirley Martin"
Profile photo of Martha Thomas

Martha Thomas

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Thomas
"Once again Guiselle is one of the most helpful person I ever known ! She is very detailed and sweet and most helpful in everything. Thank you for your service."
Profile photo of Dioscoro Orea

Dioscoro Orea

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dioscoro Orea
"Guiselle Diaz explained very well the many life insurance plans that State Farm offers. She had a lot of patience for my many questions."
Profile photo of dawnlorien

dawnlorien

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by dawnlorien
"This is the very easiest billing account I have! Always right there and ready to help with whatever I need done. Friendly, they remember me!, reliable. All the good things :)"
Profile photo of JoAnne Craig

JoAnne Craig

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JoAnne Craig
"I have been a client of Alicia Cook agency for many years and have always received prompt and accurate help. I appreciate them very much."
Profile photo of Sudesh Kumar

Sudesh Kumar

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sudesh Kumar
"Alicia has been my insurance agent for the last 15 years and has always provided me with excellent service. She always took time to understand my needs/requirements and never pushed me to buy anything that I did not require. Currently I have all my insurance policies with State Farm through Alicia's office and I highly recommend her for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kofi Akinjide

Kofi Akinjide

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kofi Akinjide
"I'm so thankful to have an agent and team that cares about me as a person and is always there to help in anyway needed. - Kofi Akinjide, Ed.D."
Profile photo of Annie Alanya

Annie Alanya

December 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Annie Alanya
"Recommend. Great service."