Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Alicia Cook

State Farm® Insurance Agent Alicia Cook

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (59 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Annie Alanya

December 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recommend. Great service."

Crystal Avila

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank u Guiselle Diaz for your help Great service and really helpful."

C B

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I reached out to this office for a quote and Guiselle ended up reaching back out and has been my main point of contact. She was very kind and thorough. I had a good experience with them and went with them for my insurance. I recommend!"

Martha Thomas

December 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Giselle Diaz, i had great services and will definitely recommend her ,she helped me & gave great advice Thank you ."

daisy avila

December 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service will definitely recommend Guiselle Diaz to friends and family !"

Willie Elder

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daria Cook is a wonderful employee at this office. More than once, she has helped me with my questions and situations. She is very knowledgeable and always complete the task. I am always a satisfied customer after communicating with her."

abraham rosas avila

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a very wonderful experience speaking with Guiselle Diaz she was very helpful to find the best price for me. She was very polite and professional. I would recommend speaking to her for any help in what you need."

Greg Alcantara Sr

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"It's always a pleasant experience dealing with Alicia Cook's representatives at this State Farm location like Guiselle; whether in person or over the phone. I commend your efforts!!!"

Maribel Orea

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Guiselle was super nice and patient with me through this entire process. Super professional and also honest with you which is great. Definitely recommending her to friends and family."

Jesabel Urenda

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service."

Marge Michaels

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"It is always a pleasure to do business with this State Farm office. Everyone there is so friendly and helpful! The location is convenient with good parking."

Davin Coffey

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Guiselle at Alicia's office and she was very friendly, personable, and willing to take time to explain concepts about the insurance process that I did not understand as a first-time homebuyer. Thank you for all of your help, Guiselle!"

Francisco Ayala-Delgado

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely professional. They go above and beyond. One of their agents worked outside of business hours to help me with my business. thank you."

Fortier Baxter III

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"You're all so pleasant to work with, thanks!"

Dani T

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Guiselle was so kind, helpful, and patient! She answered all my questions. Thank you again!"

Belen Munguia

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Very professional and would recommend to everyone!"

Sophia Alcala

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and super 😊"

isabella vieira

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Guiselle Díaz was a lot of help and very informative."

Loren Brown

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently received an auto quote with Alicia’s office. The staff here was quick and extremely personal. I was very much satisfied with my service."

Kevin Alanya

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got all the quotes and information I requested from Guiselle. Professional, and great service working on getting some life insurance. I'll definitely get auto insurance with her next time!"

Ken Mewborn

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional office staff. My questions were answered on the same call, and I was sent a quote for a home, auto, and an umbrella policy within minutes!"

Diana Orantes

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Guiselle was extremely patient and helpful. She was able to answer all of my questions and also was able to handhold me through the entire process. Super knowledgeable and friendly definitely will be recommending her to family and friends! Thank you again :)"

Flora Flores

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called to get a renters insurance quote and Guiselle was very informative and helpful. Very patient with all my questions. Definitely recommending family and friends!"

omar lott

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this company and they always take good care of me. I know I can be a hard nose at times but they are very patient with me. Extra kudos to Guiselle Diaz - EMPLOYEE OF THE DAY!!!!!"

Steve Arnold

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alicia is kind and knowledgeable about all insurance options, no pressure tactics, just great personal service! Her team is amazing too!! Highly recommended."