Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Alicia Cook

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Alicia Cook

5 out of 5 (39 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dani T

Dani T

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Guiselle was so kind, helpful, and patient! She answered all my questions. Thank you again!"
Profile photo of Belen Munguia

Belen Munguia

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Very professional and would recommend to everyone!"
Profile photo of Sophia Alcala

Sophia Alcala

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and super 😊"
Profile photo of isabella vieira

isabella vieira

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Guiselle Díaz was a lot of help and very informative."
Profile photo of Loren Brown

Loren Brown

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently received an auto quote with Alicia’s office. The staff here was quick and extremely personal. I was very much satisfied with my service."
Profile photo of Kevin Alanya

Kevin Alanya

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got all the quotes and information I requested from Guiselle. Professional, and great service working on getting some life insurance. I'll definitely get auto insurance with her next time!"
Profile photo of Ken Mewborn

Ken Mewborn

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional office staff. My questions were answered on the same call, and I was sent a quote for a home, auto, and an umbrella policy within minutes!"
Profile photo of Diana Orantes

Diana Orantes

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Guiselle was extremely patient and helpful. She was able to answer all of my questions and also was able to handhold me through the entire process. Super knowledgeable and friendly definitely will be recommending her to family and friends! Thank you again :)"
Profile photo of Flora Flores

Flora Flores

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called to get a renters insurance quote and Guiselle was very informative and helpful. Very patient with all my questions. Definitely recommending family and friends!"
Profile photo of omar lott

omar lott

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this company and they always take good care of me. I know I can be a hard nose at times but they are very patient with me. Extra kudos to Guiselle Diaz - EMPLOYEE OF THE DAY!!!!!"
Profile photo of Steve Arnold

Steve Arnold

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alicia is kind and knowledgeable about all insurance options, no pressure tactics, just great personal service! Her team is amazing too!! Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Isaura Orea (Isa87)

Isaura Orea (Isa87)

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really great service. Guiselle is very nice and attentive. She wants the best for their clients."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Navarrete

Elizabeth Navarrete

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Guiselle Diaz Thank You for my quotes!! You all are always helpful and willing to work within the budgets. …😁"
Profile photo of Natalia Pineda

Natalia Pineda

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such good workers! Love Guiselle she is very nice and patient. And was able to find a time with my crazy work schedule."
Profile photo of Larry Johnson

Larry Johnson

March 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place and people!!"
Profile photo of Hogg Mania

Hogg Mania

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alicia Cook Went Far And Above To Help Me With A Long Delay With My Claims Processing . This Not Her Job Nor Her Department, With Her Efforts Things Worked Out Better Than Expected. Much Appreciated. I would give 10 Stars"
Profile photo of K Patrice Williams J.D.

K Patrice Williams J.D.

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have a small business and obtained my small business policies through Alicia Cook State Farm . Alicia is exceptional and her office is always responsive. Now that I have employees we just completed an annual review of my policy and she took the time to educate me about my policy, answer my questions and asks detailed questions about my business to make sure I’m not under insured and my coverage is appropriate. Whether you work solo or have employees Alicia Cook insurance is for you."
Profile photo of Ciandra

Ciandra

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is a review for Guiselle, one of the licensed agents working under Alicia. I appreciated how thorough State Farm was with all of my requests, making sure all of my information was spelled and confirmed correctly. I also appreciate the honest transparency to my questions so that I could best understand the process and how long it would take. Lastly I also appreciate that all of my concerns and requests were addressed and met with the best potential possible."
Profile photo of Bonita Kitt

Bonita Kitt

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Reponsive time is quick, professional and knowledgeable about product, good value for services provided and excellent staff that is courteous."
Profile photo of Melanie aka Lanieiniowa

Melanie aka Lanieiniowa

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nicest staff ever. Alicia is like talking to an old friend!"
Profile photo of samuel schembari

samuel schembari

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Just wanted to say customer service is a A+ with Alicia and her Team they helped me with a auto loan and I am working with them on getting life insurance for my family. Great Service. 100% satisfaction Glad I chose State Farm.."
Profile photo of ryan mccann

ryan mccann

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"STOP LOOKING & Sign Up for Insurance with Alicia! Alicia and her office staff have always been there for me. From my calls to ask advice to changes needed on my home coverage to adding and removing vehicles from coverage. I am constantly amazed at the care, concern, responsiveness and friendliness of everyone in this office over the last 15+ years that I have been a customer of Alicia Cook. I worked with insurance adjusters way back when and saw State Farm provided the best value for the dollar and coverage. I asked one of my favorite adjusters I worked with who in the East Bay he would recommend for me to get my insurance policies through and he immediately said Alicia Cook. I called her, signed up and have been happy ever since. I've definitely used my coverage with the hit and run I suffered a few years ago to the fire damage to my property in one of the recent large wildland fires. I am still very happy to stay with State farm and Alicia Cook."
Profile photo of Mary Barnachea

Mary Barnachea

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Worked with me to fit my family needs and within my budget. I am extremely busy with work, so Alicia accommodated and worked with me on my time. Very professional and would recommend to everyone!"
Profile photo of jianlun dai

jianlun dai

October 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) great (Original) 非常棒"
Profile photo of Helen Jackson

Helen Jackson

February 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very professional"